Govt. College for Women,
Nawakadal, Srinagar, Kashmir 190002,
Tele Fax - 0194 2503456(o);
Country Code-+ 91, Area Code-0194



Prof(Dr). Mohd Farooq Mir

Click Here to get Contact Details of Faculty


  Staff Secretary:

  Prof. Rubeena Shaheen

   Dr. Farooq Ahmad Shiekh

  Dean Arts:

  Prof. Rubeena Shaheen


  Dean Commerce & Management Studies 

  Prof. (Dr.) Shabana Ali


  Dean Science

    Dr. Shabnum Ara Qazi

  Coordinator Examination:

               Prof. Audil Hussain 


    NSS Programme Officer:

              Dr. Nighat Parveen


             Prof. Rumaisa Nazir




  Allumni Association(Poshmal):

             President: Prof(Dr). Mohd Farooq Mir (Principal)


             Coordinator IQAC: Dr. Zuhaib Bazaz



View My Saved Places in a larger map